Categories
Art creativity Digital Literary Love People Poetry Reality Society Thoughts Uncategorized World

Love: An Uphill Battle

Hello everyone, checkout my latest poetry book project on Wattpad called “Love: An Uphill Battle”. 

The link is here at https://www.wattpad.com/story/210347137-love-an-uphill-battle

And as always, comments are welcome and appreciated, thanks!!

 

FLOALOGY

By FLOALOGY

This particular journey has come to an end but I will continue onto a new and exciting poetic journey and destination elsewhere. Writings By MCM was my previous and long time passion and path that was no longer me and I have to be the poet that I was meant to be. And in doing so, shine a spotlight upon the world while simultaneously leaving my mark and poetic legacy behind and in place. I also hope that I have inspired other poets as well as new and aspiring poets throughout my poetical works here. I will continue to display the fire and passion I have for the art of poetry. For I live to create poetry, and leave behind my legacy for the world called Floalogy.

My motto for my poetic legacy is: Sheer Art That Lives And Flows
To My Poetic Legacy,
FLOALOGY