Categories
Art creativity Energy Floalogy Moments Poetry Thoughts World

Floetically

F42

 

I am
Poetically
And uniquely
Floetically

Always flowing
Floating
And lyrically growing
Within my own style of

The literary
Along with this thing called
Poetry
As you can clearly see

Aesthetically and emotionally
Kinetically
And always drawn to this
Magnetically

As I am
And always will be 
Ever so
Floetically

 

FLOALOGY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By FLOALOGY

This particular journey has come to an end but I will continue onto a new and exciting poetic journey and destination elsewhere. Writings By MCM was my previous and long time passion and path that was no longer me and I have to be the poet that I was meant to be. And in doing so, shine a spotlight upon the world while simultaneously leaving my mark and poetic legacy behind and in place. I also hope that I have inspired other poets as well as new and aspiring poets throughout my poetical works here. I will continue to display the fire and passion I have for the art of poetry. For I live to create poetry, and leave behind my legacy for the world called Floalogy.

My motto for my poetic legacy is: Sheer Art That Lives And Flows
To My Poetic Legacy,
FLOALOGY