Categories
Art creativity Energy Floalogy journey Life Literary Moments Thoughts view

Floetic Focus

F51

 

I’m in the zone

And alone

With my poetic thoughts

And the floetic sought

Always 

And wanting to display

And floetically convey

The purpose behind all of this

The mission that persists

With no hit and miss

As to stay truly focused

And fully opened

To many poetic possibilities

And deem this to be

So vital to me

And in flowing accordance

With Floalogy

And comes to me

As a natural order

Along gladly being

And further becoming

A poetic anomaly

And in the vastness thereof

Along with much to write

And even speak of

Very hands on

All along

Feels too right

To ever be wrong

The complete dance and song

As I’m all about this

And continuing to keep

My floetic focus

 

FLOALOGY

 

 

 

 

By FLOALOGY

This particular journey has come to an end but I will continue onto a new and exciting poetic journey and destination elsewhere. Writings By MCM was my previous and long time passion and path that was no longer me and I have to be the poet that I was meant to be. And in doing so, shine a spotlight upon the world while simultaneously leaving my mark and poetic legacy behind and in place. I also hope that I have inspired other poets as well as new and aspiring poets throughout my poetical works here. I will continue to display the fire and passion I have for the art of poetry. For I live to create poetry, and leave behind my legacy for the world called Floalogy.

My motto for my poetic legacy is: Sheer Art That Lives And Flows
To My Poetic Legacy,
FLOALOGY