Categories
Art creativity Energy Floalogy Lyrical Moments Thoughts view

Floalogy Intensified

F49

 

Just flowing along

But also intense

Cool and moving along

Unlike anything 

Such as this

As I

Can’t resist

Persist

Consist

Poetry with a flowing twist

With floetic thoughts moving

And grooving

Quite consuming

From my mind

And down to my wrists

As I

Never ask or ponder why

For I

Always roll with this

As I

Poetically reach for the sky

For this right here

Is Floalogy intensified

 

FLOALOGY

 

 

 

 

By FLOALOGY

This particular journey has come to an end but I will continue onto a new and exciting poetic journey and destination elsewhere. Writings By MCM was my previous and long time passion and path that was no longer me and I have to be the poet that I was meant to be. And in doing so, shine a spotlight upon the world while simultaneously leaving my mark and poetic legacy behind and in place. I also hope that I have inspired other poets as well as new and aspiring poets throughout my poetical works here. I will continue to display the fire and passion I have for the art of poetry. For I live to create poetry, and leave behind my legacy for the world called Floalogy.

My motto for my poetic legacy is: Sheer Art That Lives And Flows
To My Poetic Legacy,
FLOALOGY